Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Legislative Delegation

United States Congress


Senator Dianne

Representing the state of California


Alex Padilla

Senator Alex Padilla

Representing the state of California


Congressman Ken Calvert 

42nd District

The 42nd District encompasses the western edge of Riverside County including the cities of Eastvale, Norco, Corona, Lake Elsinore, Wildomar, Canyon Lake, Menifee, Murrieta and a portion of Temecula. The district also includes the unincorporated ares of El Sobrante, Woodcrest, Temescal Valley, Lakeview, Nuevo, Homeland, Winchester, and Aguanga.


Congressman Mark Takano 

41st District

The 41st District encompasses the cities of Riverside, Moreno Valley, Jurupa Valley and Perris.


Congressman Raul Ruiz, M.D

36th District

The 36th District encompasses the entire Coachella Valley, as well as the cities of Banning, Beaumont, Blythe, Hemet and San Jacinto


Darrell Issa

50th District

The 50th District consists of portions of Riverside County and San Diego County. Riverside County region include the city of Temecula.

California State Senate


Senator Richard Roth

31st District

The 31st State Senate District covers all or portions of the following communities: Corona, Moreno Valley, Norco, Eastvale, Jurupa Valley, Riverside, and Perris.


Senator Melissa Melendez

28th District

The 28th District stretches from the vineyards of the Temecula Valley to the Colorado River and includes the cities of Blythe, Canyon Lake, Cathedral City, Coachella, Desert Hot Springs, Indian Wells, Indio, Lake Elsinore, La Quinta, Murrieta, Temecula, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Rancho Mirage, and Wildomar.


Rosilicie Ochoa Bogh

23rd District

The 23rd State Senate District covers portions of Riverside County and San Bernardino County. The Riverside county portions are Banning, Beaumont, Calimesa, Cherry Valley, Homeland, Hemet, Highland, Menifee, Nuevo, and San Jacinto.

California State Assembly


Assembly Member Sabrina Cerantes

60th District

The 60th Assembly District comprises of the cities of Corona, Eastvale, Jurupa Valley, Norco, a portion of Riverside, and unincorporated communities of Home Gardens, El Cerrito, and Coronita.


Assembly Member Eduardo Garcia

56th District

The 56th Assembly District comprises a number of cities and unincorporated communities in eastern Riverside County and Imperial County, including Blythe, Brawley, Bermuda Dunes, Calexico, Calipatria, Cathedral City, Coachella, Desert Hot Springs, El Centro, Holtville, Imperial, Indio, Mecca, Oasis, North Shore, Salton Sea, Thermal, Thousand Palms, and Westmorland.


Assembly Member
Jose Medina

61st District

The 61ST Assembly District consists of Riverside, Moreno Valley, Perris and Mead Valley.


Assembly Member
Kelly Seyarto

67th District

The 67th Assembly District consists of Canyon Lake, East Hemet, El Sobrante, French Valley, Good Hope, Homeland, Lake Elsinore, Lake Mathews, Lakeland Village, Menifee, Murrieta, Nuevo, Temescal Valley, Wildomar and Woodcrest.


Assembly Member Chad Mayes

42nd District

The 42nd Assembly District consists of Banning, Beaumont, Cabazon, Calimesa, Cherry Valley, Hemet, Indian Wells La Quinta, Palm Desert, Palm Springs
Rancho Mirage, San Jacinto, Whitewater.


Assembly Member Marie Waldron

75th District

The 75th Assembly District consists of portions of Riverside County and San Diego County. Riverside County regions consist of De Luz and Temecula.


Assembly Member Randy Voepel

71st District

The 71st  Assembly District consists of portions of Riverside County and San Diego County. Riverside County regions consist of Aguanga, Anza, Idylwild- Pine Cove, Pinyon Pines, and Valle Vista.